Advisory Council

Our Advisory Council includes some of the most committed and influential preservationists in the state.
They provide strategic advice and important support to the Trust.  The Advisory Council members are:

Martha Alexander, New Haven

J. Barclay Collins, Sharon

William Crowe, Canton

Jared Edwards, FAIA, West Hartford

Inger Elliott, Stonington

Theodore F. Ells, Branford

Bob Faesy, Wilton

Gerald Farrell, Jr., Wallingford

Walter Fiederowicz, Litchfield

Mimi Findlay, New Canaan

Glenn Geathers, Hartford

John Herzan, Branford

Lee G. Kuckro, Wethersfield

Stephen S. Lash, Stonington

Charles T. Lee, Greenwich

Peter Malkin, Greenwich

Cesar Pelli, FAIA, New Haven

George Schoellkopf, Washington

John W. Shannahan, Suffield

Become a Member or Donate Today!