Staff

The commitment and experience of our staff is extraordinary.

They are trained in architecture, architectural history, historic preservation, maritime studies, education, European history, urban planning, journalism, history, museum studies, American studies, and geography, among other fields. They have led local historical societies, served as art curators, served on state preservation review boards, catalogued history as archivists, and worked in design studios. As a testament to the longevity and collegiality of our organization, over half of the staff has been with the Trust for over 10 years.

Executive Director  Jane Montanaro

jmontanaro@cttrust.org

Deputy Director  Christopher Wigren

cwigren@cttrust.org

Development & Special Projects Manager  Jordan Sorensen

jsorensen@cttrust.org

Communications & Advocacy Manager  Erin Fink

efink@cttrust.org

Making Places & Preservation Services Manager Renée Tribert

rtribert@cttrust.org

Circuit Rider  Brad Schide

bschide@cttrust.org

Circuit Rider  Gregory Farmer

gfarmer@cttrust.org

Join the Trust team!  Open full-time jobs will be posted on our blog, and intern applications are welcome any time.

Important Note: We do not discriminate on the basis of age, sex, race, color, religious creed, national origin, ethnicity, ancestry, sexual orientation, intellectual disability, mental disability, physical disability, blindness, marital status, family status, or gender identity or expression.

Become a Member or Donate Today!

 

GET INVOLVEDDONATE